Project Description

SAP TR:

Optimize your cash flow forecasts with no extra time, secure adequate liquidity, improve financial risk management and comply with international accounting standards. SAP provides highly functional and integrated solutions for SAP Treasury Applications and SAP Financial Supply Chain Management. This enables you to automate your business challenges, create transparency and ensure compliance with legal regulations.
Our consultants in the field of Finance & Controlling will provide you with in-depth information on the subject of Treasury. We will develop and implement an individual strategy and solution that will meet your needs.

If you have any questions about the module, interfaces or system adjustments, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Further Information

Support in project business and IT operations

We offer support in project business and in IT operations of core and control applications for retail banks, Landesbanken, Sparkassen, insurance companies and leasing companies. More information can be found here.

Contact Person

Thomas Decker FI/Co

Projekt Beschreibung

SAP TR

Optimieren Sie ohne zusätzlichen Zeitaufwand Ihre Cashflow-Prognosen, sichern Sie sich eine angemessene Liquidität, verbessern Sie das Management von Finanzrisiken und halten Sie die internationalen Standards der Rechnungslegung ein. SAP gibt Ihnen im Bereich SAP Treasury Applications und SAP Financial Supply Chain Management hoch-funktionale sowie integrierte Lösungen an die Hand. Damit automatisieren Sie Ihre geschäftlichen Herausforderungen, schaffen Transparenz und halten gesetzliche Vorschriften sicher ein.

Unsere Beraterinnen und Berater im Bereich Finance & Controlling bieten Ihnen fundierte Informationen rund um das Thema Treasury. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen eine individuelle Strategie und Lösung und setzen diese mit unserem Entwicklungsteam um.

Bei Fragen rund um das Modul, Schnittstellen oder Systemanpassungen nehmen Sie jederzeit gern Kontakt zu uns auf.

Weiterführende Informationen

Unterstützung im Projektgeschäft und im IT-Betrieb

Wir bieten Unterstützung im Projektgeschäft und im IT-Betrieb von Kern- und Steuerungsanwendungen von Retailbanken, Landesbanken, Sparkassen, Versicherungen und Leasing-Gesellschaften. Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier.

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Decker Fi/Co